Gatsby is a seat range based on one single seat cushion. This system has a thin base with subtle legs. This gives it a massive image of robustness and elegance. Its straight design and proportions make it a one of a kind and unique piece in any space. Gatsby features a single size back cushion for any element of the system, providing an aesthetic aspect suitable for any design. In addition, the cushion is combined with veining in various optional colors. This gives it a point of distinction and elaboration. The collection includes numerous measurements, as well as chaise-longue and poufs in order to create all kind of combinations.

Click Here to view the technical sheet

Email us for more information:

Categories: ,